Login or register  

Fraggle Rock

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
84 5x01 05/Jan/1987 Mirror, Mirror N/A
85 5x02 12/Jan/1987 The Riddle Of Rhyming Rock N/A
86 5x03 19/Jan/1987 The Voice Inside N/A
87 5x04 26/Jan/1987 The Trial of Cotterpin Doozer N/A
88 5x05 02/Feb/1987 The River Of Life N/A
89 5x06 09/Feb/1987 Beyond The Pond N/A
90 5x07 16/Feb/1987 Gone But Not Forgotten N/A
91 5x08 23/Feb/1987 Mokey, Then And Now N/A
92 5x09 02/Mar/1987 Ring Around The Rock N/A
93 5x10 09/Mar/1987 Inspector Red N/A
94 5x11 16/Mar/1987 The Gorg Who Would Be King N/A
95 5x12 23/Mar/1987 The Honk Of Honks N/A
96 5x13 30/Mar/1987 Change Of Address N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Fraggle Rock guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Puppets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1983
Ended: March 30, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..