Login or register  

Secrets of the Earth

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 01/Aug/2013 8
1 1x01 23/May/2013 Rain (Pilot) 8
2 1x02 23/May/2013 Tsunamis 8
3 1x03 30/May/2013 Tides 8
4 1x04 06/Jun/2013 Volcanoes 8
5 1x05 13/Jun/2013 Gravity 8
6 1x06 20/Jun/2013 Goldilocks 7
7 1x07 27/Jun/2013 Magnetic Shield 8
8 1x08 04/Jul/2013 Blizzards N/A
9 1x09 11/Jul/2013 Strangest Places N/A

Warning: Secrets of the Earth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 23, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..

The Revolution Will Be Televised Returning to BBC Three

BBC Three have announced 'The Revolution will be Televised' will return for a..