Login or register  

Secrets of the Earth

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 01/Aug/2013 8
1 1x01 23/May/2013 Rain (Pilot) 8
2 1x02 23/May/2013 Tsunamis 8
3 1x03 30/May/2013 Tides 8
4 1x04 06/Jun/2013 Volcanoes 8
5 1x05 13/Jun/2013 Gravity 8
6 1x06 20/Jun/2013 Goldilocks 7
7 1x07 27/Jun/2013 Magnetic Shield 8
8 1x08 04/Jul/2013 Blizzards N/A
9 1x09 11/Jul/2013 Strangest Places N/A

Warning: Secrets of the Earth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 23, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

ITV's New Season of Drama - New Faces, New Stories, New Drama

A new trailer from UK Network, ITV, "the home of drama" has been..