Login or register  

Freddy's Nightmares

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 08/Oct/1989 Dream Come True N/A
24 2x02 15/Oct/1989 Heartbreak Hotel N/A
25 2x03 22/Oct/1989 Welcome to Springwood N/A
26 2x04 29/Oct/1989 Photo Finish N/A
27 2x05 05/Nov/1989 Memory Overload N/A
28 2x06 12/Nov/1989 Lucky Stiff N/A
29 2x07 19/Nov/1989 Silence is Golden N/A
30 2x08 26/Nov/1989 Bloodlines N/A
31 2x09 03/Dec/1989 Monkey Dreams N/A
32 2x10 10/Dec/1989 Do You Know Where Your Kids Are? N/A
33 2x11 17/Dec/1989 Dreams That Kill N/A
34 2x12 24/Dec/1989 It's My Party and You'll Die If I Want You To N/A
35 2x13 07/Jan/1990 What You Don't Know Can Kill You N/A
36 2x14 14/Jan/1990 Easy Come, Easy Go N/A
37 2x15 21/Jan/1990 Prime Cut N/A
38 2x16 28/Jan/1990 Interior Loft N/A
39 2x17 04/Feb/1990 Interior Loft Later N/A
40 2x18 11/Feb/1990 Funhouse N/A
41 2x19 18/Feb/1990 A Family Affair N/A
42 2x20 25/Feb/1990 Dust To Dust N/A
43 2x21 04/Mar/1990 Prisoner of Love N/A
44 2x22 11/Mar/1990 Life Sentence N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Freddy's Nightmares guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: | Anthology | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 1988
Ended: May 11, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

AMC Announce New Walking Dead Spin-Off

According to a TV-Line spokesperson, the cable series Walking Dead is getting a spin-off...

Jon Hamm, Rafe Spall & Oona Chaplin Set For 'Black Mirror' Christmas Special

Jon Hamm, Rafe Spall, Oona Chaplin are confirmed to..

Scorpion finds UK home on itv2

Today itv2 have announced they have acquired the new hit drama show 'Scorpion' from CBS. CBS..