Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Bats and Blinged Out Booties

Matching tattoos are given to a couple and a face tattoo results in a broken relationship in the premiere of this reality series documenting the after-hours goings-on at two Los Angeles tattoo shops.

Source: Oxygen

2 :01x02 - Jingle Balls

A tattoo request shocks Christine; and a wife gets a ransom-note tattoo.

Source: Oxygen

3 :01x03 - Laced Up and Face Down

A woman gets a face tattoo after leaving her fiancé. Meanwhile, dramas surround a back-corset piercing and a late-night client.

Source: oxygen

4 :01x04 - Love Life

A couple get matching tattoos even though they barely know one another. Elsewhere, a mother's piercing goes awry, and Christine tangles with a client.

Source: oxygen

5 :01x05 - Heads, Faces and Private Places

A skull tattoo and a face tattoo are included. In addition, a client gets a double piercing in a sensitive area.

Source: oxygen

6 :01x06 - First Time for Everything

A client receives an unusual piercing on her face; and a man gets his very first tattoo.

Source: oxygen

7 :01x07 - All in the Family

Sisters get matching mermaid tattoos; Michelle gets dermals on her lower back; Joseph gets a tattoo as an apology.

Source: oxygen
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2014
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TV Land Gives Series Order to Darren Star's Comedy 'Younger'

    TV Land’s original programming push continues as the..

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/15/14

    NBC and CBS once again split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' climbed up a single tenth..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Seth Gabel, Ashley Madekwe on Sex, Horror & Playing Historical Figures

    From The Count on ‘Arrow’ and..