Login or register  

Drunk History

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   09/Jul/2013 Washington D.C. 0 5
2 1x02   16/Jul/2013 Chicago 0 3
3 1x03   23/Jul/2013 Atlanta 0 3
4 1x04   30/Jul/2013 Boston 0 3.5
5 1x05   06/Aug/2013 San Francisco 0 3.5
6 1x06   13/Aug/2013 Detroit 0 3.5
7 1x07   20/Aug/2013 Nashville 0 3.5
8 1x08   27/Aug/2013 Wild West 0 3.5

Warning: Drunk History guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | History | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..