Login or register  

Z Cars

« Series 11 Series 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Series 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
788 12x01 28/Jun/1978 Driver N/A
789 12x02 05/Jul/1978 Heavenly Host N/A
790 12x03 12/Jul/1978 Debris N/A
791 12x04 19/Jul/1978 Quilley On The Spot N/A
792 12x05 26/Jul/1978 A Woman's Place N/A
793 12x06 02/Aug/1978 Exposure N/A
794 12x07 09/Aug/1978 Fat Freddie BA N/A
795 12x08 16/Aug/1978 First Offender N/A
796 12x09 23/Aug/1978 Deserter N/A
797 12x10 30/Aug/1978 Rummage N/A
798 12x11 06/Sep/1978 Prey N/A
799 12x12 13/Sep/1978 Departures N/A
800 12x13 20/Sep/1978 Pressure N/A

« Series 11    
Warning: Z Cars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 1962
Ended: September 20, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..