Login or register  

George and Mildred

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Sep/1976 Moving On N/A
2 1x02 13/Sep/1976 The Bad Penny N/A
3 1x03 20/Sep/1976 ... And Women Must Weep N/A
4 1x04 27/Sep/1976 Baby Talk N/A
5 1x05 04/Oct/1976 Your Money or Your Life N/A
6 1x06 11/Oct/1976 Where My Caravan Has Rested N/A
7 1x07 18/Oct/1976 The Little Dog Laughed N/A
8 1x08 25/Oct/1976 Best Foot Forward N/A
9 1x09 01/Nov/1976 My Husband Next Door N/A
10 1x10 08/Nov/1976 Family Planning N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 14/Nov/1977 Jumble Pie N/A
12 2x02 21/Nov/1977 All Around the Clock N/A
13 2x03 28/Nov/1977 The Travelling Man N/A
14 2x04 05/Dec/1977 The Unkindest Cut of All N/A
15 2x05 12/Dec/1977 The Right Way to Travel N/A
16 2x06 19/Dec/1977 The Dorothy Letters N/A
17 2x07 26/Dec/1977 No Business Like Show Business N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
18 3x01 07/Sep/1978 Opportunity Knocks N/A
19 3x02 14/Sep/1978 And So to Bed N/A
20 3x03 21/Sep/1978 I Believe in Yesterday N/A
21 3x04 28/Sep/1978 The Four Letter Word N/A
22 3x05 05/Oct/1978 The Delivery Man N/A
23 3x06 12/Oct/1978 Life with Father N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 4x01 16/Nov/1978 Just the Job N/A
25 4x02 23/Nov/1978 Days of Beer and Rosie N/A
26 4x03 30/Nov/1978 You Must Have Showers N/A
27 4x04 07/Dec/1978 All Work and No Pay N/A
28 4x05 14/Dec/1978 Nappy Days N/A
29 4x06 21/Dec/1978 The Mating Game N/A
30 4x07 27/Dec/1978 On the Second Day of Christmas N/A

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 5x01 24/Oct/1979 Finders Keepers? N/A
32 5x02 30/Oct/1979 In Sickness & in Health N/A
33 5x03 06/Nov/1979 The Last Straw N/A
34 5x04 13/Nov/1979 A Driving Ambition N/A
35 5x05 27/Nov/1979 A Military Pickle N/A
36 5x06 04/Dec/1979 Fishy Business N/A
37 5x07 18/Dec/1979 I Gotta Horse N/A
38 5x08 25/Dec/1979 The Twenty Six Year Itch N/A

« Series 1   Series 5 »
Warning: George and Mildred guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1976
Ended: December 25, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..