Login or register  

Gin no Saji

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 10/Jan/2014 Hachiken Becomes the Club Vice President N/A
13 2x02 17/Jan/2014 Hachiken Adopts Vice Prez N/A
14 2x03 24/Jan/2014 Hachiken Jumps High N/A
15 2x04 31/Jan/2014 Minamikujou Appears N/A
16 2x05 07/Feb/2014 Hachiken Has His Hands Full N/A
17 2x06 14/Feb/2014 Mikage Gives It Her All N/A
18 2x07 21/Feb/2014 Komaba Stands on the Pitcher's Mound N/A
19 2x08 28/Feb/2014 Hachiken Howls N/A
20 2x09 14/Mar/2014 The Last Milk N/A
21 2x10 21/Mar/2014 Dream N/A
22 2x11 28/Mar/2014 Over and Over Again N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Gin no Saji guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Fridays at 04:00 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2013
Ended: March 28, 2014
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..