Login or register  

East Los High

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   03/Jun/2013 This Year's Winter King & Queen 0 N/A
2 1x02   03/Jun/2013 The Patron Saint of Lost Causes 0 N/A
3 1x03   04/Jun/2013 Welcome to the Bomb Squad 0 N/A
4 1x04   05/Jun/2013 Meet the New Busboy 0 N/A
5 1x05   06/Jun/2013 The Initiation 0 N/A
6 1x06   07/Jun/2013 Bang the Virgin 0 N/A
7 1x07   10/Jun/2013 Did You Just Become My Boss 0 N/A
8 1x08   11/Jun/2013 Maya's Secret Recipes 0 N/A
9 1x09   12/Jun/2013 Some Guys Will Screw Anything 0 N/A
10 1x10   13/Jun/2013 Why Did I Have To Get Pregnant? 0 N/A
11 1x11   14/Jun/2013 We Shouldn't Be Doing This 0 N/A
12 1x12   17/Jun/2013 I'm Gonna Give Him What He Wants 0 N/A
13 1x13   18/Jun/2013 One Month Later 0 N/A
14 1x14   19/Jun/2013 Damn! Why Didn't We Wait? 0 N/A
15 1x15   20/Jun/2013 I Don't Think I Can Do This 0 N/A
16 1x16   21/Jun/2013 "She Dumped You. Move On! 0 N/A
17 1x17   24/Jun/2013 I Think She's Dead 0 N/A
18 1x18   25/Jun/2013 The Heart Always Knows 0 N/A
19 1x19   26/Jun/2013 She's My Mother 0 N/A
20 1x20   27/Jun/2013 She Swallowed the Worm 0 N/A
21 1x21   28/Jun/2013 In Blood or Money 0 N/A
22 1x22   01/Jul/2013 Your Time Is Up 0 N/A
23 1x23   02/Jul/2013 Good Girls Don't 0 N/A
24 1x24   03/Jul/2013 Build a Future Worthy of You 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
25 2x01   08/Jul/2014 New Dance Coach in Da House 0 N/A
26 2x02   08/Jul/2014 Best Friends With Benefits 0 N/A
27 2x03   08/Jul/2014 Meet Starfighter 0 N/A
28 2x04   08/Jul/2014 The Queen of Ugly and the King of Fools 0 N/A
29 2x05   08/Jul/2014 Lesbians Out Loud 0 N/A
30 2x06   08/Jul/2014 Luchadoras! 0 N/A
31 2x07   08/Jul/2014 Love Spells Are the Hardest 0 N/A
32 2x08   08/Jul/2014 I Ain't No Victim 0 N/A
33 2x09   08/Jul/2014 Beauty Queens Don't Wear Trash 0 N/A
34 2x10   08/Jul/2014 Just the Tip 0 N/A
35 2x11   08/Jul/2014 It Was an Accident 0 N/A
36 2x12   08/Jul/2014 The Monster's Back 0 N/A

Warning: East Los High guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Teens
Status: Returning Series
Network: hulu ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 21 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Scorpion finds UK home on itv2

Today itv2 have announced they have acquired the new hit drama show 'Scorpion' from CBS. CBS..

'Gotham' UK Airdate Announced By Channel 5!

‘Gotham’ will air in the UK from Monday, October 13 on Channel 5 at 9:00pm,..

Vanessa Redgrave and Jim Broadbent Added To BBC One Drama 'The Go-Between' Cast List

BBC One have announced Vanessa Redgrave and..