Login or register  

My Big Fat Revenge

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Sep/2013 Jen / Tamar 7
2 1x02 10/Sep/2013 Melissa / Alana 8
3 1x03 17/Sep/2013 Bo / Veata 8
4 1x04 24/Sep/2013 Hillary / Pardis 8
5 1x05 01/Oct/2013 Megan / Brooke N/A
6 1x06 08/Oct/2013 Paula / Niasia N/A
7 1x07 22/Oct/2013 Alexandra / Neesha 7
8 1x08 29/Oct/2013 Vanessa / Jamie 7

Warning: My Big Fat Revenge guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Fitness | Lifestyle
Status: On Hiatus
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 03, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Warwick Davis talks new 'Celebrity Squares'

Last month I had the chance to chat with Warwick Davis famous for roles in the..

Downton Abbey Return Date Announced; Trailer Released

Good news for fans of Downton Abbey who are eagerly awaiting the premiere of the..

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..