Login or register  

The Assets

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Jan/2014 My Name is Aldrich Ames 8.4
2 1x02 09/Jan/2014 Jewel in the Crown 8.7
3 1x03 21/Jun/2014 Trip to Vienna N/A
4 1x04 28/Jun/2014 What’s Done is Done N/A
5 1x05 27/Jul/2014 Check Mate N/A
6 1x06 27/Jul/2014 A Small Useless Truth N/A
7 1x07 03/Aug/2014 The Straw Poll N/A
8 1x08 03/Aug/2014 Avenger N/A

Warning: The Assets guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2014
Ended: August 03, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..