Login or register  

Unsealed: Alien Files (2013)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 3x01 14/Jul/2014 Astronaut Encounters N/A
45 3x02 14/Jul/2014 Atmospheric Anomalies N/A
46 3x03 21/Jul/2014 Alien Apocalypse N/A
47 3x04 21/Jul/2014 Top 10 Military Encounters N/A
48 3x05 28/Jul/2014 Alien Skies N/A
48 3x06 28/Jul/2014 The Next Wave N/A
48 3x07 04/Aug/2014 Signs Of Abduction N/A
48 3x08 04/Aug/2014 Antigravity N/A
49 3x09 19/Sep/2014 Enemy Airspace N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Unsealed: Alien Files (2013) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 08, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Zachary Quinto to Star in U.S. Version of 'The Slap'

Zachary Quinto, from 'American Horror Story', will star in a U.S. version..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..