Login or register  

The Flash (2014)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 07/Oct/2014 Pilot 12 8
2 1x02 14/Oct/2014 Fastest Man Alive 0 N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2014 Things You Can't Outrun 0 N/A
4 1x04 28/Oct/2014 Season 1, Episode 4 0 N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2014 Season 1, Episode 5 0 N/A

Warning: The Flash (2014) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Super Heroes
Status: New Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 07, 2014
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

Mel B Talks About Joining 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Hailing from the world’s best selling female girl group of all time..