Login or register  

Total Drama: All-Stars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Jan/2014 Heroes vs. Villains 7
2 1x02 09/Jan/2014 Evil Dread 8
3 1x03 16/Jan/2014 Saving Private Leechball 8
4 1x04 23/Jan/2014 Food Fright N/A
5 1x05 30/Jan/2014 Moon Madness N/A
6 1x06 06/Feb/2014 No Eggspects the Spanish Opposition 8
7 1x07 13/Feb/2014 Suckers Punched 8
8 1x08 20/Feb/2014 You Regatta Be Kidding Me 8
9 1x09 27/Feb/2014 Zeek and Ye Shall Find 7
10 1x10 06/Mar/2014 The Obsta-Kill Course 7
11 1x11 13/Mar/2014 Sundae Muddy Sundae 7
12 1x12 20/Mar/2014 The Bold and the Booty-Ful 8
13 1x13 27/Mar/2014 The Final Wrech-ening N/A

Warning: Total Drama: All-Stars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2014
Ended: March 27, 2014
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: US Soaps - General Hospital and Days Of Our Lives still improving

Ratings Report for the Week of August 11-15, 2014 It..

Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs returns on September 4th

The award winning series 'Paul O'Grady: For The Love Of Dogs' returns..

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..