Login or register  

AFL Premiership Football

AFL Premiership Football

The "Australian Rules Football League" is the highest-level professional competition in the sport of Australian Rules football. The league was founded as the Victorian Football League in 1897 consisting of only six breakaway teams – today18 teams play in 23 rounds, with the top eight clubs qualifying for the finals playoff series. The season culminates with the Grand Final at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, where the top two teams compete for the premiership. (Source: FOX Sports)
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x15 -- Leicester vs. Worcester (LIVE) (Sep/08/2013)

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Bill LawryBill Lawry
As Himself (Commentator)
Bruce McAvaneyBruce McAvaney
As Himself (Commentator)
Martin TylerMartin Tyler
As Himself (Commentator)
Rex HuntRex Hunt
As Himself (Commentator)
Richie BenaudRichie Benaud
As Himself (Commentator)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: AFL Premiership Football guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Sports
Status: New Series
Network: FOX SOCCER plus ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 02:30 am
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 2013
• Australian Rules Football League (Original title), (Used In Australia)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..