Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 27/Sep/2003 See No Evil N/A
24 2x02 04/Oct/2003 Hidden Agenda N/A
25 2x03 11/Oct/2003 Presumed Guilty N/A
26 2x04 18/Oct/2003 Collateral Damage N/A
27 2x05 25/Oct/2003 Out of the Ashes N/A
28 2x06 01/Nov/2003 My Fare Lady N/A
29 2x07 08/Nov/2003 The Looking Glass N/A
30 2x08 15/Nov/2003 Blind Faith N/A
31 2x09 22/Nov/2003 To Have and Have Not N/A
32 2x10 13/Dec/2003 Dial "O" For Murder N/A
33 2x11 20/Dec/2003 Gone N/A
34 2x12 17/Jan/2004 Calibrated Arguments N/A
35 2x13 24/Jan/2004 Double Exposure N/A
36 2x14 07/Feb/2004 Fog of War N/A
37 2x15 14/Feb/2004 Extreme Commerce N/A
38 2x16 28/Feb/2004 Misty Blue N/A
39 2x17 06/Mar/2004 One For My Baby N/A
40 2x18 13/Mar/2004 The Reckoning N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Hack guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2002
Ended: March 13, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..

Viacom Finalise Channel 5 Deal

Viacom, the operator of channels MTV and Nickelodeon in the UK, have today finalised the..