Login or register  

Hammer House of Horror

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1980 Witching Time N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1980 The Thirteenth Reunion N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1980 Rude Awakening N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1980 Growing Pains N/A
5 1x05 11/Oct/1980 The House That Bled to Death N/A
6 1x06 18/Oct/1980 Charlie Boy N/A
7 1x07 25/Oct/1980 The Silent Scream N/A
8 1x08 01/Nov/1980 Children of the Full Moon N/A
9 1x09 08/Nov/1980 Carpathian Eagle N/A
10 1x10 15/Nov/1980 Guardian of the Abyss N/A
11 1x11 22/Nov/1980 Visitor from the Grave N/A
12 1x12 29/Nov/1980 The Two Faces of Evil N/A
13 1x13 06/Dec/1980 The Mark of Satan N/A

Warning: Hammer House of Horror guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1980
Ended: December 06, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New 'Doctor Who' Teaser Debuts

The BBC have released a teaser-trailer of the new series of Doctor Who, ahead of it's debut..

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..