Login or register  

Arena Football League on CBS

Arena Football League on CBS

CBS Sports Network's first season of Arena Football League coverage includes a slate of 19 regular season games, highlighted by four contests featuring the defending ArenaBowl Champion Arizona Rattlers.

The complete Arena Football Saturday schedule features at least one home game for every AFL team over the 19-week regular season. CBS Sports Network will also televise postseason matchups through the semifinal round. The CBS Television Network will air ArenaBowl XXVI on Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. ET. The 2013 season is CBS Sports Network's first as the national television partner of the AFL.

The Following is a list of the teams scheduled to compete in 2014:
American Conference East Division
Cleveland Gladiators
Iowa Barnstormers
Philadelphia Soul
Pittsburgh Power

American Conference South Division
Jacksonville Sharks
New Orleans VooDoo
Orlando Predators
Tampa Bay Storm

National Conference West Division
Arizona Rattlers
Los Angeles Kiss
San Antonio Talons

National Conference Pacific Division
Portland Thunder
San Jose SaberCats
Spokane Shock (Source: CBS Sports Network)
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Next: 6x18 -- Arizona Rattlers at Spokane Shock (LIVE) (Jul/12/2014) [Special Airtime: 10:00 pm]

Tonight’s game is the Arizona Rattlers vs. the Spokane Shock at the Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena in Spokane, Washington.

Prev: 6x17 -- Portland Thunder at Cleveland Gladiators (LIVE) (Jul/05/2014)

Tonight the Portland Thunder takes on the Cleveland Gladiators at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Arena Football League on CBS guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Drama | Fitness | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2007
Episode Order: 26
• AFL (Abbreviated title), (Used In USA)
• Arena Football (Short title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC America Renews 'Orphan Black', picks up 'Broadchurch' Series 2

BBC America have announced at the TCA Press Tour that..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..