Login or register  

Harry O

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 2x01 11/Sep/1975 Anatomy of a Frame N/A
24 2x02 18/Sep/1975 One for the Road N/A
25 2x03 25/Sep/1975 Lester Two N/A
26 2x04 02/Oct/1975 Shades N/A
27 2x05 09/Oct/1975 Reflections N/A
28 2x06 16/Oct/1975 The Acolyte N/A
29 2x07 23/Oct/1975 Mayday N/A
30 2x08 30/Oct/1975 Tender Killing Care N/A
31 2x09 06/Nov/1975 APB Harry Orwell N/A
32 2x10 13/Nov/1975 Group Terror N/A
33 2x11 20/Nov/1975 Portrait of a Murder N/A
34 2x12 04/Dec/1975 Exercise in Fatality N/A
35 2x13 11/Dec/1975 The Madonna Legacy N/A
36 2x14 08/Jan/1976 Mister Five and Dime N/A
37 2x15 15/Jan/1976 Book of Changes N/A
38 2x16 22/Jan/1976 Past Imperfect N/A
39 2x17 19/Feb/1976 Hostage N/A
40 2x18 26/Feb/1976 Forbidden City N/A
41 2x19 04/Mar/1976 Victim N/A
42 2x20 11/Mar/1976 Ruby N/A
43 2x21 18/Mar/1976 The Mysterious Case of Lester and Dr. Fong N/A
44 2x22 29/Apr/1976 Death Certificate N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Harry O guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1974
Ended: April 29, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

W Network Announce Nicole Brown, Noureen DeWulf 'Hockey Wives' Reality Show

Bristow Global Media have today announced a new untitled..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..