Login or register  

Harsh Realm

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Oct/1999 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 15/Oct/1999 Leviathan N/A
3 1x03 22/Oct/1999 Inga Fossa N/A
4 1x04 14/Apr/2000 Kein Ausgang N/A
5 1x05 21/Apr/2000 Reunion N/A
6 1x06 28/Apr/2000 Three Percenters N/A
7 1x07 05/May/2000 Manus Domini N/A
8 1x08 12/May/2000 Cincinnati N/A
9 1x09 19/May/2000 Camera Obscura N/A

Warning: Harsh Realm guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Military/War | Sci-Fi | Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 1999
Ended: May 19, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review - Wednesday 20th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..

EXCLUSIVE: Juliet Rylance Talks 'The Knick' and Working with Soderbergh

  Once in a while, a new television series comes along..