Login or register  

Tailgate Fan: College Edition

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Sep/2013 Florida at Miami N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/2013 Alabama at Texas A&M 10
3 1x03 26/Sep/2013 Tennessee at Florida 7
4 1x04 03/Oct/2013 LSU at Georgia 8
5 1x05 10/Oct/2013 Clemson at Syracuse 7
6 1x06 17/Oct/2013 Michigan at Penn State 7
7 1x07 24/Oct/2013 LSU at Ole Miss 8
8 1x08 31/Oct/2013 Penn State at Ohio State 8
9 1x09 07/Nov/2013 Georgia & Florida in Jacksonville, Florida 8
10 1x10 14/Nov/2013 LSU at Alabama 7
11 1x11 21/Nov/2013 Cincinnati at Rutgers N/A
12 1x12 28/Nov/2013 Texas A&M at LSU N/A
13 1x13 05/Dec/2013 Ohio State at Michigan N/A
14 1x14 12/Dec/2013 SEC Championship 7
15 1x15 19/Dec/2013 Army/Navy Game N/A

Warning: Tailgate Fan: College Edition guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: New Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

Jeff Brazier Goes Backstage at 'The X Factor'

As The X Factor returns this weekend, This Morning’s Jeff Brazier was..

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..