Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Oct/1973 Murder in Movieland N/A
3 1x03 23/Oct/1973 Die, Darling, Die N/A
4 1x04 13/Nov/1973 Life for a Life N/A
5 1x05 04/Dec/1973 Blood Feud N/A
6 1x06 22/Nov/1974 Murder in the Slave Trade N/A
7 1x07 05/Feb/1974 Murder on the 13th Floor N/A
8 1x08 05/Mar/1974 Candidate for Murder N/A

13/Mar/1973Death and the MaidenN/A
Warning: Hawkins guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 1973
Ended: March 05, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Alison Hammond, Thom Evans Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Today the BBC have confirmed that rugby star Thom Evans is the..

Press Release: CBS Primetime Schedule for Sunday, September 21st

Due to Live Coverage of “The NFL on CBS” Doubleheader on Sunday,..

'The Strain' Renewed For Season 2 (possible spoilers)

'The Strain' has been a great success for F/X: an average of 11 million..