Login or register  

Hill Street Blues

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
125 7x01 02/Oct/1986 The Suitcase N/A
126 7x02 09/Oct/1986 A Case of Klapp N/A
127 7x03 16/Oct/1986 The Best Defense N/A
128 7x04 30/Oct/1986 Bald Ambition N/A
129 7x05 06/Nov/1986 I Come on My Knees N/A
130 7x06 13/Nov/1986 Say Uncle N/A
131 7x07 27/Nov/1986 Amazing Grace N/A
132 7x08 02/Dec/1986 Falling from Grace N/A
133 7x09 09/Dec/1986 Fathers and Guns N/A
134 7x10 23/Dec/1986 More Skinned Against Than Skinning N/A
135 7x11 06/Jan/1987 She's So Fein N/A
136 7x12 13/Jan/1987 A Wasted Weekend N/A
137 7x13 20/Jan/1987 City of Refuse N/A
138 7x14 03/Feb/1987 Der Roachenkavalier N/A
139 7x15 10/Feb/1987 Norman Conquest N/A
140 7x16 03/Mar/1987 Sorry, Wrong Number N/A
141 7x17 10/Mar/1987 The Cookie Crumbles N/A
142 7x18 17/Mar/1987 Dogbreath Afternoon N/A
143 7x19 31/Mar/1987 Days of Swine and Roses N/A
144 7x20 07/Apr/1987 The Runner Stumbles N/A
145 7x21 05/May/1987 A Pound of Flesh N/A
146 7x22 12/May/1987 It Ain't Over Till It's Over N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Hill Street Blues guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 1981
Ended: May 12, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Lea Michele to Guest Star on 'Sons of Anarchy'

Lea Michele announced on Twitter that she will be guest starring in the seventh..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..