Login or register  

Home Movies

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 11/Nov/2003 Everyone's Entitled to My Opinion 10
41 4x02 11/Jan/2004 Camp 10
42 4x03 25/Jan/2004 The Heart Smashers 6
43 4x04 18/Jan/2004 Bye Bye Greasy 9
44 4x05 15/Feb/2004 Psycho-Delicate 10
45 4x06 22/Feb/2004 Curses 8.5
46 4x07 08/Feb/2004 The Wizard's Baker 9
47 4x08 29/Feb/2004 Honkey Magoo 4
48 4x09 07/Mar/2004 Those Bitches Tried to Cheat Me 8
49 4x10 14/Mar/2004 Cho and the Adventures of Amy Lee 5
50 4x11 21/Mar/2004 Definite Possible Murder 6
51 4x12 28/Mar/2004 Temporary Blindness 8
52 4x13 04/Apr/2004 Focus Grill 10

« Season 3    
Warning: Home Movies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 26, 1999
Ended: April 04, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Tracy Morgan allowed to return home

Tracy Morgan has been released from hospital, five weeks after being seriously hurt in a car..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..