Login or register  

The Felony Squad

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 3x01 16/Sep/1968 A Fashion for Dying N/A
58 3x02 23/Sep/1968 Jury of One N/A
59 3x03 30/Sep/1968 Underground Nightmare 7
60 3x04 03/Oct/1968 The Deadly Innocents N/A
61 3x05 17/Oct/1968 Kiss Me, Kill You N/A
62 3x06 24/Oct/1968 The Nowhere Man (1) N/A
63 3x07 01/Nov/1968 The Nowhere Man (2) N/A
64 3x08 15/Nov/1968 Matched for Murder N/A
65 3x09 22/Nov/1968 The Fatal Hours N/A
66 3x10 29/Nov/1968 Hostage N/A
67 3x11 02/Dec/1968 The Distant Shore N/A
68 3x12 10/Dec/1968 Dark Memory N/A
69 3x13 18/Dec/1968 The Last Man in the World N/A
70 3x14 09/Jan/1969 Blind Terror N/A
71 3x15 19/Dec/1968 Conspiracy of Power (1) N/A
72 3x16 03/Jan/1969 Conspiracy of Power (2) N/A
73 3x17 15/Jan/1969 The Law and Order Blues N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Felony Squad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1966
Ended: January 15, 1969
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

England's next Euro 2016 qualifying game to be broadcast live on ITV

England's next football qualifying game for Euro 2016 will be..