Login or register  

It's About Time

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Sep/1966 And Then I Wrote Happy Birthday to You N/A
2 1x02 18/Sep/1966 The Copper Caper N/A
3 1x03 25/Sep/1966 The Initiation N/A
4 1x04 02/Oct/1966 Tailor Made Hero N/A
5 1x05 09/Oct/1966 The Rainmakers N/A
6 1x06 16/Oct/1966 Me Caveman - You Woman N/A
7 1x07 23/Oct/1966 The Champ N/A
8 1x08 30/Oct/1966 Mark Your Ballets N/A
9 1x09 06/Nov/1966 Have I Got A Girl for You N/A
10 1x10 13/Nov/1966 Cave Movies N/A
11 1x11 20/Nov/1966 Androcles and Clon N/A
12 1x12 27/Nov/1966 Love Me, Love My Gnook N/A
13 1x13 04/Dec/1966 The Broken Idol N/A
14 1x14 11/Dec/1966 The Sacrifice N/A
15 1x15 18/Dec/1966 King Hec N/A
16 1x16 25/Dec/1966 The Mother-in-law N/A
17 1x17 01/Jan/1967 Which Doctor's Witch? N/A
18 1x18 08/Jan/1967 To Catch a Thief N/A
19 1x19 22/Jan/1967 20th Century Here We Come N/A
20 1x20 29/Jan/1967 Shad Rack and Other Tortures N/A
21 1x21 05/Feb/1967 The Cave Family Swingers N/A
22 1x22 19/Feb/1967 To Sign or Not to Sign N/A
23 1x23 26/Feb/1967 School Days, School Days N/A
24 1x24 05/Mar/1967 Our Brothers' Keepers N/A
25 1x25 12/Mar/1967 The Stone Age Diplomats N/A
26 1x26 02/Apr/1967 The Stowaway N/A

Warning: It's About Time guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 11, 1966
Ended: September 03, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..