Login or register  

It's Garry Shandling's Show

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Sep/1986 The Day Garry Moved In N/A
2 1x02 17/Sep/1986 Grant Gets Broken N/A
3 1x03 24/Sep/1986 Garry Throws a Surprise Party N/A
4 1x04 01/Oct/1986 Foul Ball N/A
5 1x05 08/Oct/1986 The Graduate N/A
6 1x06 15/Oct/1986 It's Garry's Problem, But it's JoJo's Show N/A
7 1x07 23/Jan/1987 Garry Met a Girl Named Maria N/A
8 1x08 30/Jan/1987 Grant's Date N/A
9 1x09 06/Feb/1987 Pete Has an Affair N/A
10 1x10 13/Feb/1987 Fate N/A
11 1x11 20/Feb/1987 The Morning After N/A
12 1x12 06/Mar/1987 Sarah N/A
13 1x13 13/Mar/1987 Laffie N/A
14 1x14 20/Mar/1987 Dial L for Laundry N/A
15 1x15 03/Apr/1987 Dinner with Garry N/A
16 1x16 10/Apr/1987 Force Boxman N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 25/Oct/1987 Who's Poppa? N/A
18 2x02 06/Nov/1987 No Baby, No Show N/A
19 2x03 13/Nov/1987 The Fugitive N/A
20 2x04 20/Nov/1987 The Schumakers go to Hollywood N/A
21 2x05 27/Nov/1987 Nancy Gets Amnesia N/A
22 2x06 04/Dec/1987 Anjelica (1) N/A
23 2x07 11/Dec/1987 Anjelica (2) N/A
24 2x08 17/Dec/1987 It's Garry Shandling's Christmas Show N/A
25 2x09 08/Jan/1988 Killer Routine N/A
26 2x10 15/Jan/1988 Mr. Sparks N/A
27 2x11 22/Jan/1988 The Soccer Show N/A
28 2x12 29/Jan/1988 Our Town N/A
29 2x13 05/Feb/1988 Save the Planet N/A
30 2x14 12/Feb/1988 The Grant Shuffle N/A
31 2x15 04/Mar/1988 Go Go Goldblum N/A
32 2x16 11/Mar/1988 Garry Falls Down a Hole N/A
33 2x17 18/Mar/1988 Mr. Smith Goes to Nam N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 21/Oct/1988 Goin' Places N/A
35 3x02 28/Oct/1988 Pete's Got a Secret N/A
36 3x03 04/Nov/1988 What's Happening to Me? N/A
37 3x04 11/Nov/1988 Live Election Show N/A
38 3x05 02/Dec/1988 The Natural N/A
39 3x06 30/Dec/1988 Home Sweet Home N/A
40 3x07 06/Jan/1989 Vegas (1) N/A
41 3x08 13/Jan/1989 Vegas (2) N/A
42 3x09 03/Feb/1989 Mr. Peck's (1) N/A
43 3x10 10/Feb/1989 Mr. Peck's (2) N/A
44 3x11 10/Feb/1989 Mr. Peck's (3) N/A
45 3x12 17/Feb/1989 Ruth's Place N/A
46 3x13 24/Feb/1989 Garry Acts Like a Moron N/A
47 3x14 03/Mar/1989 Kramer vs. Grant N/A
48 3x15 10/Mar/1989 Grant Goes to the Dogs N/A
49 3x16 17/Mar/1989 Big Brother N/A
50 3x17 31/Mar/1989 Going, Going, Gone N/A
51 3x18 07/Apr/1989 Garry Goes Golfing N/A
52 3x19 14/Apr/1989 Mum's the Word N/A
53 3x20 21/Apr/1989 Worry Wart N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
54 4x01 10/Nov/1989 First Show of the Fourth Season N/A
55 4x02 17/Nov/1989 Take My Wife, for Example N/A
56 4x03 24/Dec/1989 Nathan's Sheer Madness N/A
57 4x04 01/Dec/1989 SuperGrant N/A
58 4x05 08/Dec/1989 Dinner at Eddy King's House N/A
59 4x06 12/Jan/1990 The Proposal N/A
60 4x07 19/Jan/1990 Firehose N/A
61 4x08 26/Jan/1990 The Day Howard Moved In N/A
62 4x09 09/Feb/1990 The Wedding Show N/A
63 4x10 16/Feb/1990 The Honeymoon Show N/A
64 4x11 09/Mar/1990 Shandling vs. Mull N/A
65 4x12 23/Mar/1990 Leonard Gets Metaphysical N/A
66 4x13 30/Mar/1990 Chester Gets a Show N/A
67 4x14 06/Apr/1990 My Mother the Wife N/A
68 4x15 13/Apr/1990 Family Man N/A
69 4x16 04/May/1990 Mad at Brad N/A
70 4x17 11/May/1990 The Last Show N/A
71 4x18 18/May/1990 The Talent Show N/A
72 4x19 25/May/1990 Driving Miss Garry N/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Warning: It's Garry Shandling's Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1986
Ended: May 25, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

M3 Announces Canadian Premieres of 'Pretty Little Liars' and 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced..

Comic-Con: New 'Arrow' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the third season of 'Arrow' has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..