Login or register  

Jack and Mike

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1986 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1986 Change of Heart N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1986 Personal Foul N/A
4 1x04 21/Oct/1986 Ready or Not N/A
5 1x05 11/Nov/1986 High Anxiety N/A
6 1x06 18/Nov/1986 Cry Uncle N/A
7 1x07 25/Nov/1986 Mentor N/A
8 1x08 09/Dec/1986 Taste of Chicago N/A
9 1x09 06/Jan/1987 Separate Lives N/A
10 1x10 13/Jan/1987 Come Together N/A
11 1x11 20/Jan/1987 Charity Ball N/A
12 1x12 03/Feb/1987 Till Death Do Us Part N/A
13 1x13 24/Feb/1987 Fire and Ice N/A
14 1x14 03/Mar/1987 Light My Fire N/A
15 1x15 17/Mar/1987 Dreamland N/A
16 1x16 24/Mar/1987 Reluctant Hero N/A

Warning: Jack and Mike guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1986
Ended: March 24, 1987
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

Sky Atlantic to broadcast HBO's Olive Kitteridge

This December HBO’s acclaimed mini-series Olive Kitteridge will screen..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..