Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 03/Dec/2001 Season 3, Episode 1 N/A
18 3x02 10/Dec/2001 Season 3, Episode 2 N/A
19 3x03 17/Dec/2001 Season 3, Episode 3 N/A
20 3x04 24/Dec/2001 Season 3, Episode 4 N/A
21 3x05 31/Dec/2001 Season 3, Episode 5 N/A
22 3x06 06/Jan/2002 Season 3, Episode 6 N/A
23 3x07 03/Feb/2002 Gumball Rally 3000 N/A
24 3x08 10/Feb/2002 Season 3, Episode 8 N/A
25 3x09 17/Feb/2002 Season 3, Episode 9 N/A

S03 - #118/Aug/2002Backyard BBQN/A
S03 - #225/Aug/2002The Making of Jackass: The MovieN/A
S03 - #318/Jul/2007Jackass: Where Are They Now?N/A
S03 - #421/Sep/2007The Making of Jackass: The GameN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Jackass guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2000
Ended: February, 2002
• Who is your favorite Jackass?

Bam Margera
Chris Pontius/Party Boy
Danger Ehren
Dave England
Johnny Knoxville
Preston Lacy
Ryan Dunn
Wee Man
View Results
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Nine Network renews House Husbands

The Nine Network has announced that the Logie Award-winning drama House Husbands has been..

JR Ramirez cast in 'Arrow'

JR Ramirez was revealed to be joining the third season of 'Arrow' this weekend at San Diego..

Lea Michele to Guest Star on 'Sons of Anarchy'

Lea Michele announced on Twitter that she will be guest starring in the seventh..