Login or register  

Jonny Zero

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jan/2005 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Jan/2005 No Good Deed N/A
3 1x03 28/Jan/2005 La Familia N/A
4 1x04 04/Feb/2005 Who's Your Daddy? N/A
5 1x05 11/Feb/2005 I Did It All for the Nooky N/A
6 1x06 18/Feb/2005 Bounty N/A
7 1x07 25/Feb/2005 Lost and Found N/A
8 1x08 04/Mar/2005 To Serve & Protect N/A
9 1x09 Unaired Man Up N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Diamonds & Guns N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Sins of the Father N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Wired N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Betrayal N/A

Warning: Jonny Zero guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2005
Ended: March 04, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..

Representative Addresses Comments David Chase Reportedly Made About 'Sopranos' Ending

In a recent Vox article, Martha P...