Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Tornadoes (Pilot)

In the opener of a series examining destructive natural forces, tornado survivors offer their accounts of the storms as they watch footage they risked their lives to capture.

Source: Weather Channel

2 :01x02 - Volcanoes

• No Summary (Add Here)

3 :01x03 - Blizzards

Ordeals endured in snowstorms include a man who was trapped in his vehicle for 14 days; three mountaineers who escaped hurricane-force winds in Canada; and a man who survived a plane crash on a frozen lake and had to walk a mile to safety.

Source: Weather Channel

4 :01x04 - Avalanches

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - Lightning

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Landslides

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Floods

• No Summary (Add Here)

8 :01x08 - Sea Storms

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - Swarms and Stampedes

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - Hurricanes

• No Summary (Add Here)

11 :01x11 - Tornadoes (Part 2)

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Raging Nature guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Mystery
Status: New Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 17, 2014
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..