Login or register  

Kurt Seyit ve Şura

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Mar/2014 1.Bölüm N/A
2 1x02 11/Mar/2014 2.Bölüm N/A
3 1x03 25/Mar/2014 3.Bölüm N/A
4 1x04 01/Apr/2014 4.Bölüm N/A
5 1x05 08/Apr/2014 5.Bölüm N/A
6 1x06 15/Apr/2014 6.Bölüm N/A
7 1x07 29/Apr/2014 7.Bölüm N/A
8 1x08 06/May/2014 8.Bölüm N/A
9 1x09 13/May/2014 9.Bölüm N/A
10 1x10 20/May/2014 10.Bölüm N/A
11 1x11 27/May/2014 11.Bölüm N/A
12 1x12 03/Jun/2014 12.Bölüm N/A
13 1x13 10/Jun/2014 13.Bölüm (Sezon Finali) N/A

Warning: Kurt Seyit ve Şura guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | History
Status: New Series
Network: Star TV ( Turkey)
Language: Turkish
Airs: 08:00 pm
Runtime: 100 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Happy Valley renewed by the BBC

Happy Valley has been renewed for a second series, the BBC has revealed. The second series will..

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..