Login or register  

Kenan & Kel

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 4x01 07/Aug/1999 Corporate Kenan N/A
50 4x02 08/Aug/1999 The Honeymoon's Over N/A
51 4x03 14/Aug/1999 Girl-Watchers N/A
52 4x04 21/Aug/1999 Car Trouble 10
53 4x05 28/Aug/1999 Three Girls, A Guy and a Cineplex N/A
54 4x06 11/Sep/1999 Natural Born Kenan N/A
55 4x07 18/Sep/1999 The Graduates N/A
56 4x08 25/Sep/1999 Aw, Here It Goes To Hollywood (1) N/A
57 4x09 25/Sep/1999 Aw, Here It Goes To Hollywood (2) N/A
58 4x10 27/Oct/1999 Oh, Brother N/A
59 4x11 31/Dec/1999 Futurama N/A
60 4x12 01/Apr/2000 The April Fools N/A
61 4x13 03/May/2000 Tales From the Clip N/A

15/Jul/2000Two Heads Are Better Than NoneN/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Kenan & Kel guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 1996
Ended: April 01, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..

Orphan Black Season 3 Enters Production

Space, Temple Street Productions, and BBC America announced earlier today that production..