Login or register  

Kids Incorporated

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
107 7x01 Unknown/Unaired A Hard Date's Night N/A
108 7x02 Unknown/Unaired P*lace Alone N/A
109 7x03 Unknown/Unaired Thirteensomething N/A
110 7x04 Unknown/Unaired Pip Dreams N/A
111 7x05 Unknown/Unaired Teen Show N/A
112 7x06 Unknown/Unaired Histroy in the Making N/A
113 7x07 Unknown/Unaired Family Matters N/A
114 7x08 Unknown/Unaired New Twist N/A
115 7x09 05/Oct/1991 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do N/A
116 7x10 06/Oct/1991 Flip Out N/A
117 7x11 07/Oct/1991 Music Lessons N/A
118 7x12 08/Oct/1991 While the Cat's Away N/A
119 7x13 09/Oct/1991 Tall Order N/A
120 7x14 Unknown/Unaired Our Fair Anna N/A
121 7x15 Unknown/Unaired Five Kids & a Dog N/A
122 7x16 Unknown/Unaired Mummy Dearest N/A
123 7x17 Unknown/Unaired Double Trouble N/A
124 7x18 Unknown/Unaired Earth Day N/A
125 7x19 Unknown/Unaired Shyness N/A
126 7x20 12/Dec/1992 The Spy Kit N/A

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Kids Incorporated guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1984
Ended: February 11, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

The Revolution Will Be Televised Returning to BBC Three

BBC Three have announced 'The Revolution will be Televised' will return for a..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..