Login or register  

Kung Fu

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/1972 King of the Mountain N/A
2 1x02 11/Nov/1972 Dark Angel N/A
3 1x03 18/Jan/1973 Blood Brother N/A
4 1x04 25/Jan/1973 An Eye for an Eye N/A
5 1x05 01/Feb/1973 The Tide N/A
6 1x06 08/Feb/1973 The Soul is the Warrior N/A
7 1x07 15/Feb/1973 Nine Lives N/A
8 1x08 22/Feb/1973 Sun and Cloud Shadow N/A
9 1x09 08/Mar/1973 Chains N/A
10 1x10 15/Mar/1973 Alethea N/A
11 1x11 22/Mar/1973 The Praying Mantis Kills N/A
12 1x12 05/Apr/1973 Superstition N/A
13 1x13 12/Apr/1973 The Stone N/A
14 1x14 26/Apr/1973 The Third Man N/A
15 1x15 03/May/1973 The Ancient Warrior N/A

22/Feb/1972The Way of the Tiger, the Sign of the DragonN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Kung Fu guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 1972
Ended: June 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Jaws' Actor Richard Kiel Passes Away

Richard Kiel, the 7'2" actor known to millions as the metal-toothed Jaws in the James..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..