Login or register  

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 31/Jan/1996 Dark Vision N/A
68 4x02 07/Feb/1996 The First Temple N/A
69 4x03 14/Feb/1996 Circle Of Light N/A
70 4x04 21/Feb/1996 Prism N/A
71 4x05 28/Feb/1996 Black Widow N/A
72 4x06 24/Apr/1996 Shaolin Shot N/A
73 4x07 01/May/1996 The Phoenix N/A
74 4x08 08/May/1996 Special Forces N/A
75 4x09 15/May/1996 Dragon's Lair N/A
76 4x10 22/May/1996 Veil Of Tears N/A
77 4x11 02/Oct/1996 Chill Ride N/A
78 4x12 09/Oct/1996 Escape N/A
79 4x13 16/Oct/1996 Who Is Kwai Chang Caine? N/A
80 4x14 23/Oct/1996 Storm Warning N/A
81 4x15 30/Oct/1996 A Shaolin Treasure N/A
82 4x16 06/Nov/1996 Dark Side of the Chi N/A
83 4x17 13/Nov/1996 Ancient Love N/A
84 4x18 20/Nov/1996 Blackout N/A
85 4x19 27/Nov/1996 Time Prisoners N/A
86 4x20 04/Dec/1996 Requiem N/A
87 4x21 25/Dec/1996 A Shaolin Christmas N/A
88 4x22 01/Jan/1997 May I Talk with You N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Kung Fu: The Legend Continues guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1993
Ended: January 01, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Sky Living Acquires 'Stalker'

'Stalker' the upcoming American series starring Maggie Q and Dylan McDermott has been..