Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
31 2x01 16/Sep/1966 The Legend of Midas Mantee N/A
32 2x02 23/Sep/1966 Dance of the Laughing Death N/A
33 2x03 30/Sep/1966 A Double Shot of Nepenthe 8
34 2x04 07/Oct/1966 Coup de Grace N/A
35 2x05 14/Oct/1966 The Land Slickers 8
36 2x06 21/Oct/1966 Finnegan N/A
37 2x07 28/Oct/1966 Any Way the Wind Blows N/A
38 2x08 04/Nov/1966 The Sweet Gang N/A
39 2x09 18/Nov/1966 One Too Many Voices N/A
40 2x10 25/Nov/1966 Road to San Remo N/A
41 2x11 06/Dec/1966 Last of the Caesars - Absolutely N/A
42 2x12 09/Dec/1966 A Prince of a Ranger N/A
43 2x13 23/Dec/1966 Oh Careless Love N/A
44 2x14 30/Dec/1966 Leave It to Dixie N/A
45 2x15 06/Jan/1967 The Seventh Day N/A
46 2x16 20/Jan/1967 Scourge of San Rosa N/A
47 2x17 27/Jan/1967 Short, Happy Fatherhood of Reese Bennett N/A
48 2x18 03/Feb/1967 The Bitter Yen of General Ti N/A
49 2x19 10/Feb/1967 The Other Cheek N/A
50 2x20 17/Feb/1967 Enemies and Brothers N/A
51 2x21 24/Feb/1967 Hey Diddle Diddle 8
52 2x22 03/Mar/1967 The Small Chance Ghost 8
53 2x23 10/Mar/1967 A Question of Guilt 8
54 2x24 24/Mar/1967 Like One of the Family N/A
55 2x25 31/Mar/1967 Walk Softly 7
56 2x26 07/Apr/1967 Split the Difference 8

« Season 1    
Warning: Laredo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1965
Ended: September 08, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..