Login or register  

Lassie's Rescue Rangers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1973 The Animals are Missing N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1973 Mystic Monster N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1973 The Lassie Special N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1973 The Imposters N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1973 Deadly Cargo N/A
6 1x06 20/Oct/1973 Grizzly N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/1973 Deepsea Disaster N/A
8 1x08 03/Nov/1973 Black Out N/A
9 1x09 10/Nov/1973 Arctic Adventure N/A
10 1x10 17/Nov/1973 The Sunken Galleon N/A
11 1x11 24/Nov/1973 Goldmine N/A
12 1x12 01/Dec/1973 Rodeo N/A
13 1x13 08/Dec/1973 Hullabaloo in Hollywood N/A
14 1x14 15/Dec/1973 Tidal Wave N/A
15 1x15 22/Dec/1973 Lost N/A

Warning: Lassie's Rescue Rangers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1973
Ended: August 31, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

A&E Cancels 'Longmire' After 3 Seasons

  In a fairly surprising move, cable network A&E has opted to cancel its..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final three celebrities taking part this year revealed

Gregg Wallace, Jennifer Gibney and Tim Wonnacott have..