Login or register  


« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 24/Dec/1975 No Way Out N/A
15 3x02 24/Dec/1976 Desperate Hours N/A
16 3x03 18/Feb/1977 A Storm in a Teacup N/A
17 3x04 25/Feb/1977 Poetic Justice N/A
18 3x05 04/Mar/1977 Rough Justice N/A
19 3x06 11/Mar/1977 Pardon Me N/A
20 3x07 18/Mar/1977 A Test Of Character N/A
21 3x08 25/Mar/1977 Final Stretch N/A

« Series 2    
Warning: Porridge guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 1974
Ended: March 25, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Emmerdale's Michael Parr Discusses Donna's Dramatic Ending

Earlier this week I got to meet, Verity Rushworth (Donna..

Grace Helbig, Mamrie Hart's 'HeyUSA' heading to The Scene

Condé Nast Entertainment today announced that Astronauts..

No Season 2 for ABC Family's Twisted

There will be no Season 2 for ABC Family's freshman drama Twisted. The network opted out of..