Login or register  

Lilo & Stitch: The Series

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 05/Nov/2004 Spike N/A
41 2x02 12/Nov/2004 Frenchfry N/A
42 2x03 19/Nov/2004 Swapper N/A
43 2x04 10/Dec/2004 Shoe N/A
44 2x05 07/Jan/2005 Slick N/A
45 2x06 11/Feb/2005 Skip N/A
46 2x07 04/Mar/2005 Checkers N/A
47 2x08 01/Apr/2005 PJ N/A
48 2x09 22/Apr/2005 Ploot N/A
49 2x10 13/May/2005 Snooty N/A
50 2x11 20/May/2005 Retro N/A
51 2x12 03/Jun/2005 Belle N/A
52 2x13 01/Jul/2005 Morpholomew N/A
53 2x14 12/Aug/2005 Spats N/A
54 2x15 22/Aug/2005 Heckler N/A
55 2x16 23/Aug/2005 Wishy-Washy N/A
56 2x17 24/Aug/2005 Phoon N/A
57 2x18 25/Aug/2005 Bugby N/A
58 2x19 26/Aug/2005 Shush N/A
59 2x20 26/Aug/2005 Rufus N/A
60 2x21 16/Jan/2006 Lax N/A
61 2x22 14/Apr/2006 Remmy N/A
62 2x23 19/May/2006 Mrs. Hasagawa's Cats / Ace N/A
63 2x24 23/Jun/2006 Glitch / Woops N/A
64 2x25 23/Jun/2006 Snafu N/A
65 2x26 29/Jul/2006 Link N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Adventure | Children | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2003
Ended: July 29, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..