Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 1x7
Production Number: 104
Airdate: Monday October 13th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Nov 16, 2003
Click here to add a summary for Cannonball

Episode Info


Episode number: 1x7
Production Number: 104
Airdate: Monday October 13th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Nov 16, 2003

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Bryan Cranston
voiced Mr. Jamieson
Recurring
Jillian Henry
voiced Elena
Recurring
Tress MacNeille
voiced Cannonball
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

Wed 04/05/06 at 8:30am

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Sun 11/16/03, Sat 11/22/03, Tue 01/06/04, Mon 03/01/04, Fri 04/23/04, Thu 06/17/04, Sun 08/08/04, Wed 08/11/04, Thu 08/26/04, Thu 10/21/04, Fri 12/17/04, Sun 12/25/04, Thu 01/06/05, Fri 02/11/05, Wed 03/02/05, Tue 03/14/06, Thu 04/06/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

Sat 03/25/06 at 6:25am, Sat 03/25/06 11:05pm

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 7 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public..