Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Lilo wins a toy at the pizzaria, and inside is a pod. The experiment inside wreakes havoc in the house geting Stitch into loads of trouble.


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x2
Production Number: 110
Airdate: Saturday September 27th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Dec 28, 2003

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Jason Marsden
voiced Waiter
Recurring
Nancy Cartwright
voiced Phantasmo
Recurring
Will Friedle
voiced Macky Macaw Manager
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Sun 12/28/03, Sat 01/03/04, Wed 01/14/04, Tue 03/09/04, Mon 05/03/04, Fri 06/25/04, Thu 08/19/04, Sun 08/29/04, Fri 09/03/04, Mon 11/01/04, Tue 12/28/04, Fri 01/14/05, Sun 01/16/05, Mon 02/21/05, Thu 03/10/05, Thu 06/02/05, Wed 06/22/05, Tue 09/20/05, Fri 10/28/05, Mon 01/30/06, Wed 03/22/06, Fri 04/14/06, Tue 12/20/05

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 2 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new series..

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned a new drama-doc, ‘Cyber Bully’. Casey..