Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Lilo finds an experiment that likes to eat hair. She decides to play a trick on Mertyle using it. But the experiment goes on a rampage eating hair everywhere.


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x3
Production Number: 112
Airdate: Saturday October 04th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Jan 11, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Amy Hill
voiced Hairdresser
Recurring
April Winchell
voiced Mrs. Edmonds (Mertle's Mom)
Recurring
Clyde Kusatsu
voiced Mayor
Recurring
Jillian Henry
voiced Elena
Recurring
Liliana Mumy
voiced Mertle Edmonds
Recurring
Kelly Slater
voiced ???
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Sun 01/11/04, Fri 01/16/04, Sat 01/17/04, Thu 03/11/04, Wed 05/05/04, Tue 06/29/04, Thu 09/09/04, Sat 09/11/04, Thu 11/04/04, Fri 12/31/04, Wed 01/19/05, Sun 01/30/05, Thu 02/24/05, Tue 03/29/05, Mon 06/06/05, Fri 06/24/05, Thu 09/22/05, Wed 11/02/05, Thu 12/22/05, Wed 02/01/06, Fri 03/24/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 3 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton will guest..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he..

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...