Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Lilo finds an experiment that likes to eat hair. She decides to play a trick on Mertyle using it. But the experiment goes on a rampage eating hair everywhere.


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x3
Production Number: 112
Airdate: Saturday October 04th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Jan 11, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Amy HillAmy Hill
voiced Hairdresser
Recurring
April WinchellApril Winchell
voiced Mrs. Edmonds (Mertle's Mom)
Recurring
Clyde KusatsuClyde Kusatsu
voiced Mayor
Recurring
Jillian HenryJillian Henry
voiced Elena
Recurring
Liliana MumyLiliana Mumy
voiced Mertle Edmonds
Recurring
Kelly SlaterKelly Slater
voiced ???
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Sun 01/11/04, Fri 01/16/04, Sat 01/17/04, Thu 03/11/04, Wed 05/05/04, Tue 06/29/04, Thu 09/09/04, Sat 09/11/04, Thu 11/04/04, Fri 12/31/04, Wed 01/19/05, Sun 01/30/05, Thu 02/24/05, Tue 03/29/05, Mon 06/06/05, Fri 06/24/05, Thu 09/22/05, Wed 11/02/05, Thu 12/22/05, Wed 02/01/06, Fri 03/24/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 3 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David Walliams’ latest..

Watch: Ant & Dec Star In Wizard of Oz I'm A Celeb Trailer

itv have released the first teaser trailer for the new series of 'I'm A..