Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 1x15
Production Number: 120
Airdate: Monday November 10th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Jan 27, 2004
Click here to add a summary for Tank

Episode Info


Episode number: 1x15
Production Number: 120
Airdate: Monday November 10th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Jan 27, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Jess Winfield
voiced Gate Serf
Recurring
Jillian Henry
voiced Elena
Recurring
Liliana Mumy
voiced Mertle Edmonds
Recurring
Weird Al Yankovic
voiced Singing Menstrol
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

Tue 04/04/06 at 10:30am

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 01/27/04, Sun 02/29/04, Sat 03/06/04, Mon 03/22/04, Fri 05/14/04, Thu 07/08/04, Fri 09/17/04, Sat 10/02/04, Fri 11/12/04, Mon 01/10/05, Thu 01/27/15, Sun 02/20/05, Thu 03/03/05, Wed 04/06/05, Wed 06/15/05, Tue 07/05/05, Mon 10/03/05, Fri 11/11/05, Tue 01/03/06, Thu 02/09/06, Tue 04/04/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 15 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton will guest..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he..