Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Stitch finds a new experiment and falls in love with her. Little does he know that Gantu found her frst and is having her secretly turn all the good experiments evil with her siren song.


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x30
Production Number: 125
Airdate: Monday January 05th, 2004


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Feb 03, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Michael YinglingMichael Yingling
voiced Stitch
Recurring
Tara StrongTara Strong
voiced Angel
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

Wed 04/05/06 at 2:00pm

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 02/03/04, Mon 03/29/04, Sun 04/04/04, Sat 04/10/04, Fri 05/21/04, Thu 07/15/04, Fri 09/24/04, Sun 10/17/04, Fri 11/19/04, Mon 01/17/05, Thu 02/03/05, Sat 03/12/05, Wed 04/13/05, Wed 06/22/05, Tue 07/12/05, Mon 10/10/05, Fri 11/18/05, Tue 01/10/06, Thu 02/16/06, Tue 04/11/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)/DISNEY CINEMAGIC (UK)

Sat 03/25/06 at 8:30am, Sat 03/25/06 at 6:35pm, Sat 03/25/06 at 10:45pm

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 30 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..