Login or register
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

An experiment named Slushy gives Hawaii a blizzard, and at first, no one is angry, in fact, they have a great time! But once he gets too crazy with the snow, Lilo and Stitch set out to stop him. But they learn that Gantu got him, and now they must free him!


Episode Info


Episode number: 1x27
Production Number: 127
Airdate: Friday December 26th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Feb 02, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Mon 02/02/04, Fri 03/26/04, Sun 03/28/04, Sat 04/03/04, Thu 05/20/04, Wed 07/14/04, Thu 09/23/04, Sat 10/16/04, Thu 11/18/04, Fri 01/14/05, Wed 02/02/05, Sun 03/06/05, Tue 04/12/05, Tue 06/21/05, Mon 07/11/05, Fri 10/07/05, Thu 11/17/05, Mon 01/09/06, Wed 02/15/06, Mon 04/10/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)/DISNEY CINEMAGIC (UK)

Fri 03/24/06 at 8:00am, Fri 03/24/06 at 3:05pm

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Recent news

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC Family has picked up..

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/17/14

    ABC got the 18-49 demo victory, while CBS drew the most total..

I Wanna Be BFFs With...Peggy Olson

    We all have one. That one TV character who you would totally kick..