Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 1x25
Production Number: 128
Airdate: Friday December 19th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Feb 09, 2004
Click here to add a summary for Nosy

Episode Info


Episode number: 1x25
Production Number: 128
Airdate: Friday December 19th, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Feb 09, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Bobcat GoldthwaitBobcat Goldthwait
voiced Nosy
Recurring
Bryan CranstonBryan Cranston
voiced Mr. Jamieson
Recurring
Shaun FlemingShaun Fleming
voiced Keoni Jamieson
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Mon 02/09/04, Fri 04/02/04, Sun 05/02/04, Sat 05/08/04, Thu 05/27/04, Wed 07/21/04, Thu 09/30/04, Sat 11/06/04, Thu 11/25/04, Fri 01/21/05, Wed 02/09/05, Tue 04/19/05, Tue 06/28/05, Mon 07/18/05, Mon 08/22/05, Fri 10/14/05, Thu 11/24/05, Mon 01/16/06, Wed 02/22/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 25 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on Twitter, that they will not..

Mark Wright Heading to 'Strictly' Dancefloor

Mark Wright, UK reality star is the latest person to be confirmed as a..

Sky 1 Becomes UK home of 'The Flash' 'Forever' and 'The Last Ship'

Sky 1 have announced that in a deal with Warner Bros. International..