Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 1x13
Production Number: 129
Airdate: Monday November 03rd, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Feb 10, 2004
Click here to add a summary for Swirly

Episode Info


Episode number: 1x13
Production Number: 129
Airdate: Monday November 03rd, 2003


Alternate Airdates:

CA (family) Feb 10, 2004

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
Jillian HenryJillian Henry
voiced Elena
Recurring
Liliana MumyLiliana Mumy
voiced Mertle Edmonds
Recurring
Glenn ShadixGlenn Shadix
voiced Various
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 02/10/04, Mon 04/05/04, Sun 05/16/04, Sat 05/22/04, Fri 05/28/04, Thu 07/22/04, Fri 10/01/04, Sun 11/07/04, Fri 11/26/04, Mon 01/24/05, Thu 02/10/05, Wed 04/20/05, Wed 06/29/05, Tue 07/19/05, Tue 08/23/05, Mon 10/17/05, Fri 11/25/05, Tue 01/17/06, Thu 02/23/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 1 episode 13 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times when The..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British..