Login or register
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 2x11
Production Number: 217
Airdate: Friday May 20th, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) May 10, 2005 (Premiere!)
AU (Disney Channel) Oct 25, 2005
Click here to add a summary for Retro
Guest Stars
Cree SummerCree Summer
voiced Lana
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 05/10/05, Tue 05/24/05, Tue 08/02/05, Mon 08/22/05, Tue 09/27/05, Mon 11/21/05, Fri 12/30/05, Mon 02/20/06, Thu 03/23/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Recent news

HBO Signs Exclusive Licensing Deal With Amazon

    HBO has signed an exclusive licensing agreement with Amazon that..

HBO to Develop Ridley Scott Drama About Ancient Aliens

  After inking a new two-year deal with Universal TV, David Schulner is..

Primetime Ratings, Monday, 4/21/14

    NBC won the 18-49 demo race, while ABC drew in the most total..